Officers

Chancellor

Felix S. Yelin, Esq.

Vice Chancellor

Natalie Klyashtorny, Esq.

  • 123 S. Broad Street
    Suite 1600
    Philadelphia, PA 19109
  • (215) 600-2852 Work(215) 901-7313 Mobile
  • natk815@yahoo.com Work
Past Chancellor

Jennifer S. Coatsworth, Esq.

Bursar

Jay E. Kivitz, Esq.

  • Kivitz & Kivitz, P.C.
    7901 Ogontz Avenue
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19150
  • (215) 549-2525 Work
  • jkivitz@gmail.com Work
  • Website
Assistant Bursar

Alan Nochumson, Esq.

Recording Secretary

Robert Katz, Esq.

  • Supreme Court of PA
    Room 558 – City Hall
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107
  • (570) 724-0171 Work
  • robert.katz@pacourts.us Work
Corresponding Secretary

Anna E. Sanders, Esq.

  • Post & Schell, P.C.
    Four Penn Center
    1600 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103
  • (215)587-1050 Work
  • ASanders@PostSchell.com Work
  • Website

Executive Committee

Lawrence J. Beaser, Esq.

  • Blank Rome LLP
    One Logan Square
    130 S. 18th St., Pennsylvania
  • (215) 569-5510 Work
  • beaser@blankrome.com Work

Hon. Harold Berger Ret.

  • 1622 Locust Street
    Philadelphia, 19103
  • (215) 875-3020 Work
  • jhberger@bm.net Work

Steven Berk, Esq.

  • 1700 Benjamin. Franklin Pkwy.
    24th Floor
    Philadelphia, 19103
  • (215) 569-4600 Work
  • sberk@sbgllaw.com Work

Todd M. Berk, Esq.

  • 230 S. Broad St.
    Suite 1501
    Philadelphia, 19102
  • (215) 557-7777 Work(215) 519-1403 Mobile
  • tberk@toddmberk.com Work

Michael J. Berkowitz, Esq.

Harris T. Bock, Esq.

  • Two Logan Square
    18th & Arch Streets, Suite 660
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103
  • (215) 563-4800 Work
  • hbock@adrdri.com Work

Derek Braslow, Esq.

Kenneth N. Brodsky, Esq.

  • Two Bala Plaza
    333 East City Ave., Suite PL14
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19004
  • (610) 664-3388 Work(215) 518-7826 Mobile
  • knblawoffice@aol.com Work

Edward F. Chacker, Esq.

Bart D. Cohen Esq.

Hon. Denis P. Cohen

Jeffrey L. Dashevsky, Esq.

E. Carolyn Hochstadter Dicker, Esq.

Hon. Ramy I. Djerassi

  • 540 City Hall
    Philadelphia, 19107
  • (215) 686-7338 Work
  • djer@dca.net Work

Albert Dragon, Esq.

Rochelle M Fedullo

Louis W. Fryman, Esq.

  • 1500 Market Street, Suite 3900
    Centre Square West
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19102-1916
  • (215) 864-8089 Work(610) 350-6009 Mobile
  • lfryman@conradobrien.com Work

Hon. Abraham J. Gafni (ret.)

  • 2401 Pennsylvania Avenue
    Apt. 14B33
    Philadelphia, 19130
  • (610) 519-6526 Work(215) 510-1819 Mobile
  • gafni@law.villanova.edu Work

Lewis Jay Gordon, Esq.

  • 121 South Broad St
    13th Floor
    Philadelphia, 19107
  • (215) 735-5476 Work
  • boblew68@aol.com Work

Bernard M. Gross, Esq.

Jeffrey S. Gross, Esq.

  • 1500 JFK Blvd.
    Suite 1450
    Philadelphia, 19102
  • (215) 629-7225 Work(215) 512-1500 Mobile
  • jgrossuz@aol.com Work

Mayer Horwitz, Esq.

  • 41 Conshohocken
    State Road #504
    Bala Cynwyd, Pennsylvania 19004
  • (215) 546-4488 Work(610) 888-8729 Mobile
  • mhorwitz@dashevskylaw.com Work

Barak A. Kassutto Esq.

  • Chartwell Law Office
    970 Rittenhouse Road
    Suite 300
    Eagleville, Pennsylvania 19403
  • (610) 666-2081 Work
  • bkassutto@chartwelllaw.com Work

Robert Katz, Esq.

  • Supreme Court of PA
    Room 558 – City Hall
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107
  • (570) 724-0171 Work
  • robert.katz@pacourts.us Work

Bebe Holtzman Kivitz, Esq.

Mitchell H. Klevan, Esq.

  • 1515 Market St.
    Suite 706
    Philadelphia, 19102
  • (215) 568-4980 Work(215) 687-6348 Mobile
  • mklevan@mklevanlaw.com Work

Gilda L. Kramer, Esq.

Hon. Marlene Fay Lachman

Hon. Anne E. Lazarus

Donna M. Marcus Esq.

  • Weber Gallagher
    425 Swede St.
    Suite 1010
    Norristown, Pennsylvania 19401
  • (610) 278-1502 Work(215) 275-0622 Mobile
  • donnam927@hotmail.com Work

Jeremy A. Menkowitz, Esq.

  • 1701 JFK Blvd.
    FL 51
    Philadelphia, 19103
  • (215) 286-7271 Work(215) 964-9984 Mobile
  • jmenkowitz@gmail.com Work

Samantha Mertz Esq.

  • Grant & Eisenhofer
    123 Justison St.
    Wilmington, Delaware 19801
  • (302) 622-7001 Work(484) 343-2595 Mobile
  • srmertzesq@gmail.com Work

Hon. Sandra Mazer Moss

  • The Dispute Resolution Institute
    2 Logan Square,Suite 660
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103
  • (215) 204-4084 Work
  • smoss@adrdri.com Work

Alan Nochumson, Esq.

Louis Podel, Esq.

  • The Philadelphian
    2401 Pennsylvania Ave
    Suite 1-C-51
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103
  • (215) 769-0100 Work
  • lpodel@aol.com Work

Manny D. Pokotilow, Esq.

  • Seven Penn Center, 12th Flr.
    1635 Market Street
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103
  • (215) 567-2010 Work(215) 680-4600 Mobile
  • mpokotilow@crbcp.com Work

Joshua H. Romirowsky

Joshua Rosen, Esq.

Anna E. Sanders, Esq.

  • Post & Schell, P.C.
    Four Penn Center
    1600 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103
  • (215)587-1050 Work
  • ASanders@PostSchell.com Work
  • Website

Sarah Schindler Esq.

Jordan Segall, Esq., Chair

  • 1411 Walnut Street, Apt. 708
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19102
  • (215) 686-9457 Work(215) 821-4328 Mobile
  • segall.jordan@gmail.com Work

Hon. A. Michael Snyder, (ret.)

Jennifer Platzkere Snyder, Esq.

Gerald W. Spivack, Esq.

H. Marc Tepper, Esq.

Jared Trachtenberg, Esq.

  • 17 Barton Way
    Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054

Elizabeth Vaysman

  • Vaysman Legal LLC
    230 S. Broad Street
    17th Floor
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19102
  • lizvaysman@gmail.com Work