Foundation Officers

President

Michael F. Barrett, Esq.

  • Saltz Mongeluzzi Barrett & Bendesky P.C.
    One Liberty Place, 52nd Floor
    1650 Market Street
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103
  • 215-575-2986 Work
  • mbarrett@smbb.com Work
Vice President

Eric H. Weitz, Esq.

Treasurer

Arlene Fickler, Esq.

  • 1600 Market Street
    Suite 3600
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103-7286
  • 215-751-2332 Work
  • afickler@schnader.com Work
Assistant Treasurer

Joanne Fishman, Esq.

  • 8 Tower Bridge, Suite 400
    161 Washington St
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
  • (610) 941-4250 Work
  • JFishmanEsq@aol.com Work

Foundation Board Members

Lawrence J. Beaser, Esq.

  • Blank Rome LLP
    One Logan Square
    130 S. 18th St., Pennsylvania
  • (215) 569-5510 Work
  • beaser@blankrome.com Work

Steven Berk, Esq.

  • 1700 Benjamin. Franklin Pkwy.
    24th Floor
    Philadelphia, 19103
  • (215) 569-4600 Work
  • sberk@sbgllaw.com Work

Todd M. Berk, Esq.

  • 230 S. Broad St.
    Suite 1501
    Philadelphia, 19102
  • (215) 557-7777 Work(215) 519-1403 Mobile
  • tberk@toddmberk.com Work

Michael J. Berkowitz, Esq.

Harris T. Bock, Esq.

  • Two Logan Square
    18th & Arch Streets, Suite 660
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103
  • (215) 563-4800 Work
  • hbock@adrdri.com Work

Ian M. Comisky, Esq.

Jeffrey L. Dashevsky, Esq.

Albert Dragon, Esq.

Stewart J. Eisenberg, Esq.

Joanne Fishman, Esq.

  • 8 Tower Bridge, Suite 400
    161 Washington St
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
  • (610) 941-4250 Work
  • JFishmanEsq@aol.com Work

Louis W. Fryman, Esq.

  • 1500 Market Street, Suite 3900
    Centre Square West
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19102-1916
  • (215) 864-8089 Work(610) 350-6009 Mobile
  • lfryman@conradobrien.com Work

Hon. Abraham J. Gafni (ret.)

  • 2401 Pennsylvania Avenue
    Apt. 14B33
    Philadelphia, 19130
  • (610) 519-6526 Work(215) 510-1819 Mobile
  • gafni@law.villanova.edu Work

Bernard M. Gross, Esq.

Jeffrey S. Gross, Esq.

  • 1500 JFK Blvd.
    Suite 1450
    Philadelphia, 19102
  • (215) 629-7225 Work(215) 512-1500 Mobile
  • jgrossuz@aol.com Work

Mayer Horwitz, Esq.

  • 41 Conshohocken
    State Road #504
    Bala Cynwyd, Pennsylvania 19004
  • (215) 546-4488 Work(610) 888-8729 Mobile
  • mhorwitz@dashevskylaw.com Work

Mitchell H. Klevan, Esq.

  • 1515 Market St.
    Suite 1650
    Philadelphia, 19102
  • (215) 568-4980 Work(215) 687-6348 Mobile
  • mklevan@mklevanlaw.com Work

Thomas R. Kline, Esq.

Gilda L. Kramer, Esq.

Hon. Anne E. Lazarus

Hon. Sandra Mazer Moss

  • The Dispute Resolution Institute
    2 Logan Square,Suite 660
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103
  • (215) 204-4084 Work
  • smoss@adrdri.com Work

Louis Podel, Esq.

  • The Philadelphian
    2401 Pennsylvania Ave
    Suite 1-C-51
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103
  • (215) 769-0100 Work
  • lpodel@aol.com Work

Manny D. Pokotilow, Esq.

  • Seven Penn Center, 12th Flr.
    1635 Market Street
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103
  • (215) 567-2010 Work(215) 680-4600 Mobile
  • mpokotilow@crbcp.com Work

Abraham C. Reich, Esq.

Robert A. Rovner, Esq.

Gerald W. Spivack, Esq.

Foundation Founders

Jeffrey A. Barrack, Esq.
Michael F. Barrett, Esq*
E. Harris Baum Esq.
Lawrence J. Beaser, Esq.
Larry Bendesky, Esq.
Hon. Harold Berger
Steven Berk, Esq.
Todd Berk, Esq.*
Michael J. Berkowitz, Esq.
Thomas E. Biron, Esq.
Harris T. Bock, Esq.
Derek T. Braslow, Esq.
Edward F. Chacker, Esq.
Mark N. Cohen, Esq.
Ian M. Comisky, Esq.
Matthew J. Comisky, Esq.
Harold Cramer, Esq.*
Edwin Dashevsky, Esq.
Jeffrey L. Dashevsky, Esq.
Hon. Pamela Pryor Dembe

E. Carolyn Hochstadter Dicker, Esq.
Hon. Ramy I. Djerassi
Albert Dragon, Esq.
Stewart J. Eisenberg, Esq.*
Alan M. Feldman, Esq.
Arlene Fickler, Esq.*
Joanne Fishman, Esq*
Louis W. Fryman, Esq.
Hon. Abraham J. Gafni*
Nancy J. Gellman, Esq.
Bruce M. Ginsburg, Esq.
Bernard M. Gross, Esq.*
Jeffrey S. Gross, Esq.*
Hon. Marvin R. Halbert
Mayer Horwitz, Esq.*
Daniel Jack, Esq.
Mitchell A. Kaye, Esq.
Bebe H. Kivitz, Esq.*
Howard M. Klein, Esq.
Thomas R. Kline, Esq.

Mitchell H. Klevan, Esq.*
Gilda L. Kramer, Esq.*
Hon. Morton Krase
Hon. Marlene Fay Lachman
Sayde J. Ladov, Esq.*
Adam E. Laver, Esq.
Steven G. Laver, Esq.
Hon. Anne E. Lazarus*
Arnold Levin, Esq.
Hon. Sandra Mazer Moss*
Louis Podel, Esq.
Manny Pokotilow, Esq.*
Abraham C. Reich, Esq.*
Robert A. Rovner, Esq.
Murray H. Shustermann, Esq.*
Daniel J. Siegel, Esq.
Gerald W. Spivack, Esq.*
Hon. A Michael Snyder (ret.)
Eric Weitz, Esq.

* Designates those Founders who have graciously become “Bonim” (Hebrew meaning Builders) by renewing their financial commitment to the Brandeis Foundation.